• DWIGHT KIRKSEY

    Senior Pastor


    Email: PastorK@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-395-9140

    Work: 806-857-3830

  • denicia taylor

    Administrator


    Email: Denicia@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-670-2253

    Work: 806-857-3830

  • Allison rogers

    Administrative Assistant

    Worship Leader


    Email: Info@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-274-8378

    Work: 806-857-3830

  • terry utter

    Men's Pastor


    Email: Men@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-231-8543

  • jeff & denicia taylor

    Marriage & Family Ministry


    Email: TaylorFam0424@gmail.com

    Cell: 806-336-1886 (Jeff) | 806-670-2253 (Denicia)

  • skyler kirksey

    Youth Pastor


    Email: Students@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-274-0690

  • Jacqlyn lozier

    Women's Leader


    Email: JLozier8807@gmail.com

    Cell: 806-420-1117

  • courtney kirksey

    Children's Pastor


    Email: Children@OurCFC.com

    Cell: 806-231-9459

  • morgan kirksey

    Nursery Director


    Email: Morgan.BullWT@gmail.com

    Cell: 806-335-5367

Section Title

Type the content for this section here. This is just example text to show you what it will look like when you enter text content into this section. Your unique, authentic, and appropriate text will be filled into this section. Once you click into this section, you will see the filler text disappear, and you can begin typing your real content. We’ve simply put in filler text in this area. No need to get caught up in the actual content of this body text, we've typed meaningless sentences.